Uncategorized

ckburch:

With Elysium coming out in just a couple of days, getting your sci-fi fix is getting easier and easier. Need something to read while waiting in the theater? Check out Equinox I: Between Gods and Monsters! It’s sci-fi in the tradition of Star Trek and Prometheus, wild space opera with elements of terror. There are also full-color illustrations throughout to further realize the story, so if you’re looking for a read then come take a peek.

And if you’ve already read the novel, head on over to Amazon.com and leave a quick review! Every review helps as I look them all over to see what readers thoughts are, and it gives me insight as to how I can better my work in the future.

Okay, back to your regularly scheduled Tumblring. Warp speeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed

Leave a Reply

Powered by: Wordpress